Non ci piacciono gli annunci proprio come te.

The Rolling Stones - Chicago 23/9/1997 - Full Video

(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 1:30
It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) 6:36
Bitch 11:29
Let's Spend the Night Together 16:30
Rock and a Hard Place (not included)
Ruby Tuesday (not included)
Anybody Seen My Baby? 21:57
19th Nervous Breakdown 28:09
Out of Control 33:50
Under My Thumb 42:56
(Web Choice)
Miss You 48:11
All About You 59:27
(Keith Richards on vocals)
Wanna Hold You 1:04:21
(Keith Richards on vocals)
Little Queenie 1:11:43
(Chuck Berry cover)
Let It Bleed 1:16:32
The Last Time 1:22:00
Sympathy for the Devil 1:26:16
Tumbling Dice 1:33:19
Honky Tonk Women 1:38:09
You Got Me Rocking 1:42:52
Start Me Up 1:47:10
Jumpin' Jack Flash 1:51:39
You Can't Always Get What You Want 2:00:29
Brown Sugar 2:06:05

Notizie correlate